Climate protection - sustainable event solutions

nachhaltig_03

Faces of sustainability

For Stefan Lohmann, sustainability and climate protection are among the cornerstones of his corporate philosophy.

The live entertainment expert is one of the faces of sustainability and was included in its book project.

Honorary Award for the Fantastic Four – Photo Darius Miszta – Artist Agency References

German Sustainability Award

Honorary Award for the Fantastic Four – Photo Darius Miszta – Artist Agency References

Stefan Lohmann is Artist Relations Manager for the Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitspreis (German Sustainability Award). His task is to develop the live entertainment concept anew again and again and to inspire the really suitable artists for this event. What he succeeds in doing every year. Previous artists include Nelly Furtado, Annie Lennox, Marlon Roudette, Art Garfunkel, Roachford, Ute Lemper, Andreas Bourani, and many more.

Sustainable Event Solutions

Furthermore Stefan Lohmann founded the interest group Sustainable Event Solutions together with 2 other partners. Since its foundation, the network has been constantly expanded to offer customers a holistic solution for events. This ranges from technology, green ticketing, catering, CO2 reduction measures to the compensation of the unavoidable CO2 footprint. Further partnerships are aimed at, in order to place each customer the suitable partners at the side, so that meetings and routes can be converted climatic neutrally, environmental fairly and lastingly.

Sustainable Event Solutions

Sustainable Event Solutions

Sascha Lafeld, Jens Michow, Lasse (LEA), Stefan Lohmann

Sascha Lafeld (First Climate), Prof. Jens Michow (LEA), Lasse Ernst (Lea), Stefan Lohammn (Live Entertainment Experte, Berlin Show Orchestra)

Live Entertainment Award

The  Live Entertainment Award is the most important industry award for concerts and events. Together with its partner First Climate AG, Stefan Lohmann has also succeeded in convincing the Federal Association of the Event Industry to set an example for the industry. Thus the PRG live Entertainment Award 2016 was accomplished for the first time climatic neutrally. The Award is advised further by Stefan Lohmann and roofridge Climate AG, in order to reduce and compensate the CO2 Footprint for this meeting.

Talking about sustainability is good. It's better to go ahead yourself.

This is the reason why Stefan Lohmann and the agency for event-specific sustainability management 2bdifferent are joining forces in the field of sustainable development for the Berlin Show Orchestra. Stefan Lohmann and 2bdifferent founder Jürgen May are thus reacting to the constantly growing demand for sustainable and environmentally friendly events in the live entertainment industry.

nachhaltig_08
Ute Lemper with the Berlin show Orchestra beim Nachhaltigkeitspreis

Ute Lemper with Berlin Show Orchestra at the German Sustainability Award – Fotocredits Dariusz Misztal

2015 Founding of the Berlin Show Orchestra - the world's greenest Orchestra

The Berlin Show Orchestra and its partners are sustainably positioned and have therefore received support for the German Sustainability Award 2015 under the patronage of German Chancellor Angela Merkel. The Berlin Show Orchestra accompanied the international stars during the award ceremony and delighted the audience at the after-show party: “An exciting show, great flexibility, professional cooperation. The World’s greenest Orchestra. What more could you ask for? We’ll be happy to do it again soon! – says Stefan Schulze-Hausmann about the Berlin Show Orchestra – organizer of the German Sustainability Award.

2016 Founding of Sustainable Event Solutions

In 2016, the  Sustainable Event Solutions Network was founded, which offers a holistic approach to the consulting and implementation of sustainable and climate-neutral events and tours.

nachhaltig_01
Stefan Lohmann sorft für nachhaltige Kontakte zu den Stars

Stefan Lohmann ensures sustainable contacts to the stars – German Sustainability Award

Stefan Lohmann ensures sustainable contacts to the stars! The German Sustainability Award is Europe’s highest distinction for ecological and social commitment. Artist Relations Manager Stefan Lohmann from Hamburg is responsible for the contacts to the stars. Press release – Hamburg/Düsseldorf, October 13, 2017 – This year’s honorary awards of the German Sustainability Award go among…

Read more

Nachhaltigkeit - sustainable event solutions

nachhaltig_03

Gesichter der Nachhaltigkeit

Sustainability, Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaschutz gehören für Stefan Lohmann zu den Eckpfeilern seiner Firmenphilosophie.

Der Live Entertainment Experte gehört zu den Gesichtern der Nachhaltigkeit und wurde in deren Buchprojekt aufgenommen.

nachhaltig_05

Ehrenpreis für die Fantastischen Vier Foto Darius Miszta – Künstlervermittlung Referenzen

Deutscher Nachhaltigkeitspreis

Ehrenpreis für die Fantastischen Vier Foto Darius Miszta – Künstlervermittlung Referenzen

Stefan Lohmann betreut als Artist Relations Manager den Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitspreis. Seine Aufgabe besteht darin, das Live Entertainment Konzept immer wieder neu zu entwickeln und die wirklich passenden Künstler für diese Veranstaltung zu begeistern. Was ihm jedes Jahr auf’s neue gelingt. Bisherige Künstler waren u.a. Nelly Furtado, Annie Lennox, Marlon Roudette, Art Garfunkel, Roachford, Ute Lemper, Andreas Bourani, und viele mehr.

Sustainable Event Solutions

Desweiteren gründete Stefan Lohmann mit 2 weiteren Partner die Interessengemeinschaft Sustainable Event Solutions. Seit Gründung wurde das Netzwerk stetig erweitert, um Kunden eine ganzheitliche Lösung für Veranstaltungen zu bieten. Das geht über Technik, Green Ticketing, Catering, CO2 Reduktionsmaßnahmen bis hin zur Kompensation des nicht zu verhindernden CO2 Fußabdrucks. Weitere Partnerschaften werden angestrebt, um jeden Kunden die passenden Partner an die Seite zu stellen, damit Veranstaltungen und Tourneen klimaneutral, umweltgerecht und nachhaltig umgesetzt werden können.

nachhaltig_06

Sustainable Event Solutions

nachhaltig_07

v.l.n.r. Sascha Lafeld (First Climate), Prof. Jens Michow (LEA), Lasse Ernst (Lea), Stefan Lohammn (Live Entertainment Experte, Berlin Show Orchestra)

Live Entertainment Award

Der Live Entertainment Award ist der wichtigste Branchen Award für die Konzerte und Event Branche. Zusammen mit dem Partner First Climate AG ist es Stefan Lohmann gelungen auch den Bundesverband der Veranstaltungswirtschaft davon zu überzeugen ein Zeichen für die Branche zu setzen. Somit wurde der PRG Live Entertainment Award 2016 zum ersten mal klimaneutral durchgeführt. Der Award wird weiterhin von Stefan Lohmann und First Climate AG beraten, um den CO2 Footprint für diese Veranstaltung zu vermindern und zu kompensieren.

Über Nachhaltigkeit / Sustainability zu reden, ist gut. Selbst voran zu gehen, ist besser.

Das ist der Grund, weshalb Stefan Lohmann und die Agentur für eventspezifisches Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement 2bdifferent ihre Kräfte im Bereich Sustainable Development für das Berlin Show Orchestra bündeln. Stefan Lohmann und 2bdifferent Gründer Jürgen May reagieren damit auf die stetig wachsende Nachfrage nach nachhaltigen und umweltverträglichen Events in der Live Entertainment Branche.

nachhaltig_08
nachhaltig_09

Ute Lemper mit Berlin Show Orchestra beim Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitspreis – Fotocredits Dariusz Misztal

2015 Gründung des Berlin Show Orchestra – „the world’s greenest Orchestra”

Das Berlin Show Orchestra ist samt Partner nachhaltig aufgestellt und hat daher die Unterstützung des deutschen Nachhaltigkeitspreises 2015 unter Schirmherrschaft von Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel erhalten. Das Berlin Show Orchestra begleitete die internationalen Stars im Rahmen der Preisverleihung und begeisterte das Publikum auf der Aftershowparty.
„Mitreißende Show, große Flexibilität, professionelle Zusammenarbeit. The World’s greenest Orchestra. Was will man mehr? Gerne bald wieder!“ – sagt Stefan Schulze-Hausmann über das Berlin Show Orchestra – Veranstalter des deutschen Nachhaltigkeitspreises.

2016 Gründung von Sustainable Event Solutions

2016 folgte die Gründung des Sustainable Event Solutions Netzwerkes, welches einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für die Beratung und Durchführung von nachhaltigen und klimaneutralen Veranstaltungen und Tourneen bietet.

nachhaltig_01
Orchester Berlin - das Berlin Show Orchestra beim Famab Award 900

Orchester Berlin

Orchester Berlin Berliner Orchester – Das Berlin Show Orchestra Hamburg/Wiesbaden – 29. März 2018 Für Firmenevent Veranstalter und Event Agenturen ist es nicht leicht, wenn es um das Thema Orchester für Veranstaltungen geht. Denn es gibt wirklich viele Orchester. Es gibt die weltberühmten und teuren internationalen Orchester. Wie das London Symphony Orchestra oder das Chicago,…

Read more
Annie Lennox

Annie Lennox – artists who have something to say

Annie Lennox – Artists who have something to say One of the finest and most outstanding musical voices of our time, singer, songwriter, campaigner and activist, Annie Lennox is celebrated as an innovator, an icon, and a symbol of enduring excellence. Annie’s music career is peerless with over 80 million record sales to date and…

Read more
Stefan Lohmann sorft für nachhaltige Kontakte zu den Stars

Stefan Lohmann sorgt für nachhaltige Kontakte zu den Stars – Deutscher Nachhaltigkeitspreis

Stefan Lohmann sorgt für nachhaltige Kontakte zu den Stars! Der Deutsche Nachhaltigkeitspreis ist Europas größte Auszeichnung für ökologisches und soziales Engagement. Für die Kontakte zu den Stars sorgt Artist Relations Manager Stefan Lohmann aus Hamburg. Pressemitteilung – Hamburg/Düsseldorf, 13.10.2017 – Die diesjährigen Ehrenpreise des Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitspreises gehen unter anderem an die schottische Sängerin und Aktivistin…

Read more
Lady gaga artists who have something to say

Lady Gaga – artists who have something to say

Lady Gaga – artists who have something to say Ignore voices that aim to divide us, this only leads to more violence between people. We must unite as humans, where we are all the same. – Lady Gaga (via twitter) Lady Gaga is one of the international stars who really takes care of the world…

Read more