Aerial Entertainment – Vertical Showacts

aerial_01

Visible from a distance: Areal Entertainment and Vertical Showacts

Aerial Entertainment and Vertical Showacts attract the attention of the audience from afar. Ideal for trade fairs and building openings. But also to promote brands in public spaces.

Areal entertainment and vertical show acts are very popular as stage show acts for product presentations and festival events. There is no better way for a brand than to interact with aerial acrobatics at festivals and city festivals of its target group. Whether as Welcome Act or as Participation Action (Flying Fox (cable car), Facade Run, Art Ballooning, Aerial Acrobatics, Strapates, Cloth Artistry, Aerial Silks, Aerial Hoops, The Bubble, Rope Dance, Trapeze, Vertical Rope, Vertical Cloth, Flying Pole, Slingboard, Trampoline Show, Russian Bars, Chinese Pole, Air Show …). The spectators are always fascinated by shows in dizzying heights.

Exciting combinations

As a live entertainment specialist, Stefan Lohmann and his team combine unusual shows, including stars and e.g. a live orchestra to a drone show with pyrotechnics. At the moment drones are very popular and unique on the market.

Whether cloth artistry (Aerial Silks), Flying Fire Show or vertical performer on house walls or abseiling with speed winches from the ceiling. Combining aerial shows with video projections, these shows unfold completely new possibilities for storytelling and brand loyalty.

Luftakrobatik aerial_02
aerial_03

Oversize yourself

In stadiums and arena shows, Art Ballooning can be used to raise huge screens with the logos and profiles of the stars. It is possible to project any content, e.g. to make the events appear much closer.

Also oversized logos, figures, birds, ships, airplanes and artists can be flown in over the audience, e.g. to the award ceremony or as part of a big show.

Stefan Lohmann and his team understand live entertainment as a 360-degree live and in-between experience. With Aerial Entertainment and Vertical Showacts, Stefan Lohmann offers more than just a view of a black stage. Also suitable for eSport events, other sports events and opening shows.

Aida Show Ensemble booking and artist information

AIDA Show Ensemble | Booking and Artist Information

AIDA Show Ensemble Booking and Artist Information Creating together what stays in memory AIDA Show Ensemble booking and artist information Artists of the AIDA Show Ensemble from all parts of the world entertain each evening on the AIDA ships. Experienced musical performers take you into magical worlds and enchant you with live singing and dance…

Read more

Aerial Entertainment – Vertical Showacts

aerial_01

Von weitem sichtbar: Areal Entertainment und Vertical Showacts


Aerial Entertainment und Vertical Showacts ziehen die Aufmerksamkeit der Zuschauer schon aus der Ferne auf sich. Ideal für Messen und Gebäudeeröffnungen. Aber auch um Marken im öffentlichen Raum zu bewerben.

Als Bühnen-Showact für Produktpräsentationen und bei Festival Veranstaltungen sind Areal Entertainment und Vertical Showacts sehr beliebt. Für eine Marke gibt es keine bessere Möglichkeit, als sich mit Luftakrobatik bei Festivals und Stadtfesten ihrer Zielgruppe in Interaktion zu treten. Ob als Welcome Act oder als Mitmach-Aktion (Flying Fox (Seilbahn), Fassadenlauf, Art Ballooning, Aerial Acrobatics, Strapaten, Tuchartistik, Aerial Silks, Aerial Hoops, The Bubble, Seiltanz, Trapez, Vertikalseil, Vertikaltuch, Flying Pole, Schleuderbrett, Trampolin Show, Russischer Barren, Chinese Pole, Luft Show …). Die Zuschauer sind immer fasziniert von Shows in schwindelerregender Höhe.

zum Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KMSMJF0s7AE

Spannende Kombinationen

Als Live Entertainment Spezialist kombiniert Stefan Lohmann mit seinem Team ausgefallene Shows, auf Wunsch auch inkl. Stars und z.B. Live Orchester zu einer Drohnen Show mit Pyrotechnik. Drohnen sind zur Zeit stark im kommen und einzigartig auf dem Markt.

Ob Tuchartistik (Aerial Silks), Flying Fire Show oder Vertikal Performer an Häuserwänden oder abgeseilt mit Speedwinden von der Decke. Kombiniert man Aerial Shows mit Video Projektionen entfalten diese Shows ganz neue Möglichkeiten des Storytellings und der Markenbindung.

Luftakrobatik aerial_02
aerial_03

In Stadien und bei Arena Shows können mit Art Ballooning riesige Leinwände hochgezogen werden mit den Logos und Profilen der Stars. Es ist möglich jeden Inhalt zu projizieren, um z.B. die Geschehnisse viel näher erscheinen zu lassen.

Auch können überdimensionale Logos, Figuren, Vögel, Schiffe, Flugzeuge und Artisten übers Publikum hinweg eingeflogen werden, z. B. zur Siegerehrung oder als Teil einer großen Show.

Stefan Lohmann und sein Team verstehen Live Entertainment als 360 Grad Live- und Mittendrin-Erlebnis. Stefan Lohmann bietet mit Aerial Entertainment und Vertical Showacts mehr als nur den Blick auf eine schwarze Bühne. Auch für eSport Events, andere Sportveranstaltungen und Openingshows geeignet.

Aida Show Ensemble booking and artist information

AIDA Show Ensemble | Booking- und Künstlerinformation

AIDA Show Ensemble Booking- und Künstlerinformation Zusammen erschaffen, was in Erinnerung bleibt AIDA Show Ensemble Booking- und Künstlerinformation Künstler vom AIDA Show Ensemble aus allen Teilen der Welt begeistern jeden Abend auf den AIDA Schiffen. Erfahrene Musicaldarsteller entführen Sie in magische Welten und verzaubern Sie mit Live-Gesang und Tanzshows, die auch sitzen wenn das Meer…

Read more
corporate event ideas

Corporate Event Ideas

Corporate Event Ideas Live Entertainment Ideas – suggested by Artists Relations Manager Stefan Lohmann Corporate Event Ideas: As Talent Buyer & Artist Relations Manager Stefan Lohmann provides artist and show suggestions within the budget, target group and event motto. Stars, Shows, Performance, Aerial Dance Show, Acrobats, Musicians, Dancers, Artists, Painter, …. Here you find some…

Read more
Aerial Balloon Showact Art Ballooning

LED Aerial Balloon Show

LED Aerial Balloon Show – ART BALLOON – ART BALLOONING Faszination, Spannung und atemberaubende Akrobatik. – The most viewed Show Highlights & Show Acts worldwide –   LED Aerial Ballon Show / Art Ballooning / Helio Art Performance Information Art Ballooning bzw. LED Aerial Ballon Show ist Luftartistik, Aerial Act, Flying Art in Verbindung mit…

Read more
Luftakrobatik aerial_02

Luftkakrobatik – the most watched aerial showacts

Faszination, Spannung und atemberaubende Akrobatik. Luftkakrobatik – the most watched aerial showacts Die Werbeaufnahmen mit unseren Luftakrobatik Shows u.a. für internationale Marken wie Schweppes und Moncler Fashion sowie durch TV Shows von Helene Fischer Show, Deutschland Tanzt, ESC Endausscheidung Österreich, I can do that, Schlagerboom, ZDF Fernsehgarten – sorgen regelmäßig für die hohen Zuschauerzahlen am…

Read more