Live Shows - Corporate Events

SiB_2014

Live Shows & Corporate Events for extra large reach

Live shows and corporate events have become increasingly valuable for brands in recent years. The growth in this industry speaks for the global strength of live events. In a world where people are increasingly living behind screens, “being there” is appreciated more than ever. In our experience economy, live entertainment is moving more and more into the centre of attention. Because fans spend overwhelmingly more money on experiences such as festivals and concerts than on material goods. This also significantly increases the expectations of events and company events in the professional environment.

Demand for live shows on the rise

The worldwide demand for concerts continues to grow, artists are more often on tour and sponsors are looking for connections to millennials and generation Z´s. There has never been a better time to focus on live entertainment concepts and corporate events to achieve your marketing goals.

As an international artist relations management with his own artist network, Stefan Lohmann has direct access to the stars, shows and the best artists worldwide:

“We are thus able to create any kind of show ourselves and tailor it to the respective event or company event”.

IGA-2017-Eroeffnung
SiB_2014_2

A professional network helps with planning and implementation

“Whether drone show, laser shows, water shows, video mpping, body projection and tracking systems … We are always on the lookout for the latest technical possibilities to provide our customers with breathtaking experiences. At the same time we are firmly convinced that well-trained artists are the best way to transmit emotions to the audience,” says Stefan Lohmann.

The success of Stefan Lohmann and his team is driven by a determined focus on developing the network idea. The team succeeds in creating one of the largest live event ecosystems and bringing together customers, artists and fans.

Aida Show Ensemble booking and artist information

AIDA Show Ensemble | Booking and Artist Information

AIDA Show Ensemble Booking and Artist Information Creating together what stays in memory AIDA Show Ensemble booking and artist information Artists of the AIDA Show Ensemble from all parts of the world entertain each evening on the AIDA ships. Experienced musical performers take you into magical worlds and enchant you with live singing and dance…

Read more

Party band HOT TOWN – International Entertainment

Party band HOT TOWN – Outstanding entertainment Party band Hot Town delivers outstanding entertainment to party with the audiences worldwide. Their mission is to unite the people and to create a fantastic memory for multinational events and guests that will last forever. That’s the reason why they are one of the go-to bands for major…

Read more
3d Video Mapping - Video Projection Maping

Projection Mapping – Ideas for Events

Projection Mapping Innovate your event with projection mapping and 3D video mapping shows Hamburg/Wiesbaden – 3 April 2018 The possibilities of Projection Mapping and 3D Video Mapping Shows regarding company events, product presentations and brand positioning are enormous. Not only for company events with a very large budget is mapping a variant to inspire guests.…

Read more
Opernsängerin Sopranistin Opera Show by Arina Domski

Soprano Arina Domski – Opera / Classic / Crossover

Soprano Arina Domski – Opera / Classic / Crossover Arina Domski (soprano, opera singer) is the most popular classical pop crossover singer of Ukraine. The soprano Arina Domski graduated from the R. Glier Kyjiw National Music Institute and the National Music Academy of Ukraine Peter Tchaikovsky in academic singing (class of Professor Petrynenko D. I.).…

Read more
Angeslstrings Weihnachtsshow

Ideas for Christmas Parties

Ideas for Christmas Parties or Company Celebrations Preparing Christmas events in beautiful summer weather, yes, Christmas is not an easy matter for event planners either. On the one hand, the company events should take up the Christmas atmosphere during this time. On the other hand, it should not become too “holy”, too Christmassy. Thats why…

Read more

Live Shows - Corporate Events

SiB_2014

Live Shows & Corporate Events für große Reichweiten

Live Shows und Corporate Events sind in den letzten Jahren für Marken immer wertvoller geworden. Das Wachstum in dieser Branche spricht für die globale Stärke von Live-Events. In einer Welt, in der zunehmend hinter Bildschirmen gelebt wird, wird „da sein“ mehr denn je geschätzt. In unserer Erlebniswirtschaft rückt Live Entertainment immer mehr in den Mittelpunkt. Denn die Fans geben überwältigend mehr Geld für Erlebnisse wie Festivals und Konzerte als für materielle Güter aus. Was auch die Erwartungen an Events und Firmenevents im beruflichen Umfeld deutlich erhöht.

zum Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pT4PIYrzJpk

Nachfrage nach Live Shows steigt

Die weltweite Nachfrage nach Konzerten steigt weiter, Künstler gehen häufiger auf Tournee und Sponsoren suchen nach Verbindungen zu Millennials und Generation Z´s. Es gab noch nie eine bessere Zeit auf Live-Entertainment Konzepte und Corporate Events zu setzen, um die angestrebten Marketingziele zu erreichen.

Als internationales Artist Relations Management mit eigenen Künstlernetzwerk hat Stefan Lohmann direkten Zugriff auf die Stars, Shows und die besten Künstler weltweit:

„Wir sind damit in der Lage jede Art von Show selbst zu kreieren und auf die jeweilige Veranstaltung oder das jeweilige Firmenevent zuzuschneiden.“

IGA-2017-Eroeffnung
SiB_2014_2

Ein professionelles Netzwerk hilft bei Planung und Durchführung

„Ob Drohnenshow, Lasershows, Wassershows, Videomapping, Body Projection und Tracking Systeme … Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach den neusten technischen Möglichkeiten, um unseren Kunden atemberaubende Erlebnisse zu verschaffen. Gleichzeitig sind wir fest davon überzeugt, dass gut ausgebildete Künstler die Emotionen am besten auf das Publikum übertragen.“ so Stefan Lohmann.

Der Erfolg von Stefan Lohmann und Team wird durch einen zielstrebigen Fokus auf die Entwicklung des Netzwerk-Gedankens angetrieben. Dem Team gelingt es, eines der größten Live-Event-Ökosystems zu schaffen und Kunden, Künstler und Fans zusammenzuführen.

Aida Show Ensemble booking and artist information

AIDA Show Ensemble | Booking- und Künstlerinformation

AIDA Show Ensemble Booking- und Künstlerinformation Zusammen erschaffen, was in Erinnerung bleibt AIDA Show Ensemble Booking- und Künstlerinformation Künstler vom AIDA Show Ensemble aus allen Teilen der Welt begeistern jeden Abend auf den AIDA Schiffen. Erfahrene Musicaldarsteller entführen Sie in magische Welten und verzaubern Sie mit Live-Gesang und Tanzshows, die auch sitzen wenn das Meer…

Read more

Partyband HOT TOWN – Internationales Entertainment

Partyband HOT TOWN Atemberaubendes Entertainment Die Partyband Hot Town bietet hervorragende Unterhaltung auf internationalem Niveau für Events weltweit. Ihre Mission ist es, die Menschen zu vereinen und mit kreativer Inszenierung großer Bilder für eine fantastische Erinnerung zu schaffen, die für immer im Gedächtnis bleibt. Das ist der Grund, warum sie zu den Must-have Bands für…

Read more
3d Video Mapping - Video Projection Maping

Projection Mapping – Ideen für Events

Projection Mapping Event Ideen: Projection Mapping und 3D Video Mapping Shows Hamburg – 3. April 2018 Die Möglichkeiten von Projection Mapping und 3D Video Mapping Shows in Bezug auf Firmenevents, Produktpräsentationen und Markenpositionierung sind enorm. Nicht nur für Firmenevents mit ganz großem Budget ist das Mapping eine Variante, um Gäste zu begeistern. Der Content, der…

Read more
Orchester Berlin - das Berlin Show Orchestra beim Famab Award 900

Orchester Berlin

Orchester Berlin Berliner Orchester – Das Berlin Show Orchestra Hamburg/Wiesbaden – 29. März 2018 Für Firmenevent Veranstalter und Event Agenturen ist es nicht leicht, wenn es um das Thema Orchester für Veranstaltungen geht. Denn es gibt wirklich viele Orchester. Es gibt die weltberühmten und teuren internationalen Orchester. Wie das London Symphony Orchestra oder das Chicago,…

Read more