3D Mapping, Videomapping and Stage Design

3dmapping_01

New worlds of experience with 3D mapping, video mapping and stage design

Shows with 3D video mapping and projection mapping create new worlds of experience for the audience. Whether carmapping, 360 room mapping, building mapping or stage design, the possibilities are unlimited. Instead of fixed areas through screens and screens, 3D Projection Mapping allows stages and rooms to be completely changed within a show. Content can be played out in different areas of the stage again and again. This results in completely different possibilities for Keynote Speakers. Content becomes more vivid and almost tangible through 3D effects.

At product presentations the room can be transformed into a laboratory, a workshop or a pit stop alley at the race track. There are no limits to the imagination.

Mapping - Individual Entertainment

The interaction with 3D mapping or video mapping and video content by performers, dancers, musicians or even speakers opens up completely new possibilities for live entertainment and presentation.

Viewers can be given the opportunity to jump back in time to start a company or into the future. Like in a film – within seconds.

The video content and the show content are specially produced for each customer and can be ideally combined with aerial acts, acrobatics, musicians and much more.

3dmapping_02
Body Projection Mapping - Dancing in the dark

Body Projection Mapping – Dancing in the Dark

Body Projection Mapping Show: Dancing in the Dark This is the new interactive motion art performance by Nora Kudrjawizki (Angelstrings) Angelstrings – Dancing Violin Show Angelstrings – Dancing Violin Show. These are two classically trained violinists and dancers who fascinate the audience again and again with their dancing violin show. The two professional violinists stage…

Read more
3d Video Mapping - Video Projection Maping

Projection Mapping – Ideas for Events

Projection Mapping Innovate your event with projection mapping and 3D video mapping shows Hamburg/Wiesbaden – 3 April 2018 The possibilities of Projection Mapping and 3D Video Mapping Shows regarding company events, product presentations and brand positioning are enormous. Not only for company events with a very large budget is mapping a variant to inspire guests.…

Read more

3D Mapping, Videomapping und Stage Design

3dmapping_01

Neue Erlebniswelten mit 3D Mapping, Videomapping und Stage Design

Shows mit 3D Videomapping und Projection Mapping sorgen für neue Erlebniswelten bei den Zuschauern. Ob Carmapping, 360 Roommapping, Gebäudemapping oder Stage Design, die Möglichkeiten sind unbegrenzt. Statt festgelegter Bereiche durch Screens und Bildschirmen, ermöglicht 3D Projection Mapping Bühnen und Räume innerhalb einer Show komplett zu verändern. Content kann in immer wieder anderen Bereichen der Bühne ausgespielt werden. Daraus ergeben sich auch ganz andere Möglichkeiten für Keynote Speaker. Inhalte werden durch 3D Effekte anschaulicher und nahezu greifbar.

Bei Produktpräsentationen kann der Raum verwandelt in ein Labor werden, in eine Werkstatt oder in eine Boxenstop-Gasse an der Rennstrecke. Der Fantasie werden keine Grenzen gesetzt.

zum Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nbo0eggDhts

Mapping - Individuelles Entertainment

Durch die Interaktion mit 3D Mapping oder Videomapping und Video Content durch Performer, Tänzer, Musiker oder auch Speaker, ergeben sich ganz neue Möglichkeiten des Live Entertainments und der Präsentation.

Den Zuschauern können Zeitsprünge zur Firmengründung ermöglicht werden oder in die Zukunft. Wie in einem Film – innerhalb von Sekunden.

Der Video Content und die Showinhalte werden speziell für jeden Kunden angefertigt und lassen sich ideal kombinieren mit Aerial Acts, Akrobatik, Musikern und vielem mehr.

3dmapping_02
Body Projection Mapping - Dancing in the dark

Body Projection Mapping – Dancing in the Dark

Body Projection Mapping Show: Dancing in the Dark Das ist die neue interaktive Motion-Art-Performance von Nora Kudrjawizki (Angelstrings) Angelstrings – Dancing Violin Show Angelstrings – Dancing Violin Show. Das sind zwei klassisch ausgebildete Violinistinnen und Tänzerinnen, die mit ihrer Dancing Violin Show das Publikum immer wieder aufs neue verzaubern. Ihre Live Shows inszenieren die beiden…

Read more
3d Video Mapping - Video Projection Maping

Projection Mapping – Ideen für Events

Projection Mapping Event Ideen: Projection Mapping und 3D Video Mapping Shows Hamburg – 3. April 2018 Die Möglichkeiten von Projection Mapping und 3D Video Mapping Shows in Bezug auf Firmenevents, Produktpräsentationen und Markenpositionierung sind enorm. Nicht nur für Firmenevents mit ganz großem Budget ist das Mapping eine Variante, um Gäste zu begeistern. Der Content, der…

Read more
3D Projektion und Hologramm Effekte , building Mapping

3D Projektion und Hologramm Effekte

Event Ideen: 3D Projektion und Hologramm Effekte 3D Projektion und Hologramm Effekte bieten atemberaubende Möglichkeit sich als Firma zu positionieren, Produkte zu präsentieren und die Zuschauer zu begeistern.   Vom visuellen Storytelling bis hin zur Erklärung von Produkten und Services bietet 3D Projektion unendlich viele Möglichkeiten. 3D Projektion Video Content kann passend zur Veranstaltung und…

Read more